Hockey PEI Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software
  •                  
  •           
  •                  
  •                           
  •                        
  •                  
  •           
  •                  
  •                           
  •                        
Midget AAA Female Standings



Round 1 Series A - Semifinal #1
3 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Mid Isle Wildcats Wins 3
Western Wind Wins 0

Mid Isle Wildcats
vs
Western Wind
Wed Feb 19, 2014 @ 7:20 pm @ APM Centre
Western Wind 2 @ Mid Isle Wildcats 8
Thu Feb 20, 2014 @ 8:15 pm @ O'Leary Community Sports Centre
Mid Isle Wildcats 6 @ Western Wind 5
Sun Feb 23, 2014 @ 5:00 pm @ APM Centre
Western Wind 1 @ Mid Isle Wildcats 2
Round 1 Series B - Semifinal #2
3 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Central Storm Wins 1
Kings County Kings Wins 3

Central Storm
vs
Kings County Kings
Tue Feb 18, 2014 @ 7:45 pm @ CARI
Kings County Kings 3 @ Central Storm 2
Thu Feb 20, 2014 @ 7:10 pm @ Montague Wellness Centre
Central Storm 3 @ Kings County Kings 4
Sun Feb 23, 2014 @ 5:45 pm @ CARI
Kings County Kings 1 @ Central Storm 2
Tue Feb 25, 2014 @ 7:10 pm @ Montague Wellness Centre
Central Storm 2 @ Kings County Kings 3

Round 2 Series A - CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL
3 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Mid Isle Wildcats Wins 2
Kings County Kings Wins 2

Mid Isle Wildcats
vs
Kings County Kings
Mon Mar 03, 2014 @ 7:30 pm @ APM Centre
Kings County Kings 5 @ Mid Isle Wildcats 6
Wed Mar 05, 2014 @ 7:10 pm @ Montague Wellness Centre
Mid Isle Wildcats 3 @ Kings County Kings 4
Fri Mar 07, 2014 @ 7:30 pm @ APM Centre
Kings County Kings 0 @ Mid Isle Wildcats 1
Sun Mar 09, 2014 @ 2:00 pm @ Montague Wellness Centre
Mid Isle Wildcats 3 @ Kings County Kings 4
Tue Mar 11, 2014 @ 8:40 pm @ Cornwall APM Centre
Kings County Kings @ Mid Isle Wildcats


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software