League Coordinators2022-03-21T16:00:34+00:00
LEAGUE COORDINATORS
Image is not available
LEAGUE COORDINATORS
U18 Name Phone   Email
Male AAA Robert MacMillan 902-314-0809 rj_macmillan@hotmail.com
Male AA Cory Barlow 902-393-1281 corybarlow1@gmail.com
Female AAA Robyn McCormack 902-394-1528 rsherry82@gmail.com
Male A East Cory Barlow 902-393-1281 corybarlow1@gmail.com
Male A West Cory Barlow 902-393-1281 corybarlow1@gmail.com
Female A Robyn McCormack 902-394-1528 rsherry82@gmail.com
U15 Name Phone Email
Male AAA Sandra Jamieson 902-940-3241 sandrahockeypei@gmail.com
Male AA Sandra Jamieson 902-940-3241 sandrahockeypei@gmail.com
Female AAA Nancy MacMillan 902-856-1963 5nancymac@gmail.com
Female AA Robyn McCormack 902-394-1528 rsherry82@gmail.com
Male A East Sandra Jamieson 902-940-3241 sandrahockeypei@gmail.com
Male A West Tishie Shea 902-853-5318 yankeegirl_59@msn.com
Female A Robyn McCormack 902-394-1528 rsherry82@gmail.com
U13 Name Phone Email
       
Male AAA Alan MacIsaac 902-394-3009 alanmacisaac@gmail.com
Male AA Monica Ross 902-969-3554 mjross59@gmail.com
Female AAA Debbie Hall 902-626-9715 dhall3757@gmail.com
Female A Krista Millar-Smith 902-394-0687 kristahockeypei@gmail.com
Male A East Eddie Curran 902-314-1228 eddie.curran@scotiawealth.com
Male A West Eddie Curran 902-314-1228 eddie.curran@scotiawealth.com  
U11 Name Phone Email
Male AA Shawn Rodgerson 902-628-5848 shawnrodgerson@gmail.com
Male A Nicole Morrissey 902-856-1539 nmorrissey@pei.sympatico.ca
Female AA Robyn McCormack 902-394-1528 rsherry82@gmail.com
Female A Krista Millar-Smith 902-394-0687 kristahockeypei@gmail.com
Male U11 Rec East Joanne Lynch 902-856-2474 joannelynch1030@yahoo.ca
Male U11 Rec West Joanne Lynch 902-856-2474 joannelynch1030@yahoo.ca
U7 / U9 Name Phone Email
U9 AA Mike White 902-394-3844 whiter22@hotmail.com
U9 A Mike White 902-394-3844 whiter22@hotmail.com
Other Leagues Name Phone Email
Junior B Vacant N/A N/A
Junior C Chris Hedefine 902-213-0383 chris.hedefine@hotmail.com
NB/PEI Major U18 Barry Thompson 902-214-0354
Footer_Sponsors_sportpei
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Go to Top