24 Divisions Crowned Throughout March & April

After a busy few weeks at Island arenas, Hockey PEI is pleased to announce that all Minor Provincial Champions have been declared for the 2015-2016 season.

Hockey PEI and Minor Council wish to extend a huge congratulations to all participating teams and champions. Many thanks go out to the Host Communities whose dedicated committees and volunteers help shape these events and provide a great experience for all teams.

Champions have been declared in 24 divisions of play ranging from Atom to Midget.

Atom Female Capital District North River
Atom A Male Tier 1 Pownal T2 Summerside T1
Atom A Male Tier 2 Montague Sherwood T3
Atom AA Male Gulf Storm Pownal T2
Atom AAA Male Charlottetown Sherwood
Pee Wee Female Tier 1 Pownal Summerside
Pee Wee Female Tier 2 North River Tignish T1
Pee Wee A Male Tier 1 Pownal T4 Pownal T1
Pee Wee A Male Tier 2 Sherwood T1 Charlottetown
Pee Wee AA Male North River T2 Pownal
Pee Wee AAA Male Mid Isle Matrix Charlottetown
Bantam A Female Southside North River
Bantam A Male Tier 1 Evangeline Tyne Valley
Bantam A Male Tier 2 Summerside T2 Southside
Bantam AA Male Pownal Gulf Storm
Bantam AAA Male Prince County Warriors Mid Isle Matrix
Bantam AAA Female Mid Isle Wildcats Central Storm
Midget A Female Montague/Northumberland Morell
Midget A Male Tier 1 Summerside North River T2
Midget A Male Tier 2 Rustico Souris
Midget AA Male Pownal North River
Midget AAA Male Pownal Western Regals
Midget AAA Female Kings County Central Storm
Major Midget Kensington Wild Charlottetown Islanders

View the Hockey PEI photo gallery below.
Thanks to all for another great season!!